MAT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DISTRICT MAP

Rex Edge
District 1
REdge@MNTownships.org

Information

Sandra Hooker
District 2, Treasurer
SHooker@MNTownships.org

Information

Tammy Houle
District 3
THoule@MNTownships.org

Information

Gary Burdorf
District 4, President, NATaT Representative
GBurdorf@MNTownships.org

Information

Jane Youngkrantz
District 5, Second Vice-President
JYoungkrantz@MNTownships.org

Information

Lyle Stai
District 6
LStai@MNTownships.org

Information

Mike Miller
District 7
MMiller@MNTownships.org

Information

Lori Stalker
District 8, Secretary
LStalker@MNTownships.org

Information

Vance Bachmann
District 9
VBachmann@MNTownships.org

Information

Jim Fisher
District 10
JFisher@MNTownships.org

Information

Reno Wells
District 11
RWells@MNTownships.org

Information

Mel Milender
District 12, First Vice-President
MMilender@MNTownships.org

Information

Jill Hall
District 13
JHall@MNTownships.org

Information